bubblybutterfly2012

Smile! Life is too short not too :-)

First Post

1 Comment

Well I have been thinking about starting a blog for some time although I was not sure what I would talk about or whether anyone would be interested.

So here I am with my first post thinking that I can often talk the talk but not necessarily walk the walk.

I support other people in their lives helping them to understand themselves better and work through their issues but it is not always easy to do the same for myself.

I don’t think I am the only one (or at least I hope not) as a counsellor your support for a living but sometimes neglect yourself and your own needs.  It is time for that to stop!!!!

I need to look at my life and who and what I have in it and review what is important to me and really what I need to be happy and content.

Author: bubblybutterfly2012

I am a beautiful, bubbly woman who doesn't always get it right but who strives for happiness and love within her life. Life is too short for regret, too short to be unhappy and too short to be with the wrong person. My wish is to live what I believe to be true and not limit myself by feeling unfulfilled.

One thought on “First Post

  1. Go Emma! Well done on getting your blog started. I look forward to reading more of your posts 🙂

Leave a Reply

